Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Contact Us

Emergency Food Bank and Family Services

7 W. Scotts Avenue • Stockton, CA • 95203
Tel: 209.464.7369 • Fax: 209.464.0309

 

Main Pantry/Food Distribution » 9:00a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Monday-Friday (except Holidays)

Donation Drop-Off Hours » 7:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Monday-Friday (Other hours by appt.)

 

Mike Donaghy, Executive Director

mdonaghy@stocktonfoodbank.org

 

Jimmy Garza, Warehouse Manager

jgarza@stocktonfoodbank.org

 

Kathy Croci, Office Manager

kcroci@stocktonfoodbank.org

 

Alesha B. Pichler, Community Relations Manager

apichler@stocktonfoodbank.org

 

Angela King, Partner Relations Coordinator

aking@stocktonfoodbank.org

 

Kisha Thompson, Lead Nutrition Educator - Mobile Farmer's Market

kthompson@stocktonfoodbank.org

 

Pat Brown, Nutrition Educator - Mobile Farmer's Market

‚Äčpbrown@stocktonfoodbank.org

 

Megan Kenison, Office Assistant/CalFresh Outreach Coordinator

mkenison@stocktonfoodbank.org

 

David Albertson, Warehouse

Juan Mendez, Program Assistant - Mobile Farmer's Market/Warehouse

Savannah Copeland , Program Assistant - Mobile Farmer's Market
Elizabeth Lopez, Driver
Ayessa Ochoa, Program Assistant
Miranda Sanchez, Program Assistant